Welcome to VSC.BIKE

Cargo bike manufacturer from Germany

We offer you the complete package for your bicycle fleet

From the factory bicycle to the delivery bicycle, with or without motor, all this combined with competent and fast service. We offer you the suitable, reliable and durable complete bicycle according to your wishes.

Our cargo bikes are „Made in Germany“. In our production in Allstedt in Saxony-Anhalt, we mainly use components from Germany and Europe. This enables us to offer you not only high quality, but also a quick response to your wishes and needs. You have one contact person for your bicycle fleet and therefore maximum time for your actual business.


News

The mouse from WDR did a good job! We are pleased that we were able to be represented in the video with our VSC delivery wheel (VS3E) during the delivery of this anniversary gift and wish the mouse all the best for his fiftieth birthday!

A great video can also be seen again on our Facebook channel.

Our references

Our next fair

  • Sonstige Internationale Zuliefererbörse (IZB)

    -

    location:
    IZB Messegelände

Willkommen bei VSC.BIKE

Lastenradhersteller aus Deutschland

Wir bieten Ihnen das Komplettpaket für Ihre Fahrradflotte

Vom Werksfahrrad bis zum Zustellfahrrad, mit oder ohne Motor, das alles verbunden mit einem kompetenten und schnellen Service. Wir bieten Ihnen das passende, zuverlässige und langlebige Komplettfahrrad nach Ihren Wünschen.

Unsere Lastenfahrräder sind „Made in Germany“. In unserer Produktion in Allstedt in Sachsen-Anhalt, setzen wir überwiegend auf Komponenten aus Deutschland und Europa. Dies ermöglicht uns, neben einer hohen Qualität auch eine schnelle Reaktion auf Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse. Sie haben einen Ansprechpartner für Ihre Fahrradflotte und dadurch maximale Zeit für Ihr eigentliches Geschäft.


Aktuelles

Da hat sich die Maus vom WDR aber gut gehalten! Wir freuen uns, dass wir mit unserem VSC Zustellrad (VS3E) bei der Überbringung dieses Jubiläumsgeschenks mit im Video vertreten sein durften und wünschen der Maus alles Gute zu ihrem Fünfzigsten!

Ein tolles Video ist auch noch einmal auf unserem Facebook Kanal zu sehen.

Unsere Referenzen